Is anyone participating?

Image

Hello all,

I’ve given you all a few days to draw your tree if you’d like to take part. I’d like to know if anyone is doing this and if people need more time before talking about it in a new post. Please respond with feedback in the comments on this post if you have or are going to do this so I know when people are ready…thanks!

About artsychicksw

please visit my about.me page at www.about.me/SaraWindsor
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Is anyone participating?

  1. craftymadre says:

    I think I’ll give it a try. I’m so intimidated by drawing, but what’s the worst that could happen?

  2. artsychicksw says:

    Absolutely…and no one will see it but you! It’s all about learning about yourself and growing. Use whatever you like to make your tree…if you want an eraser, use pencil, if you want to play use crayons, etc. I’ll give a few more days before I post about it. Glad to have you participate!

  3. I’ve started mine. Tell me what to do next. Your tree is lovely.

  4. artsychicksw says:

    Kim, I wish I could say that is my tree! That’s a photo I found on a web search. I guess I should draw one…it seemed a bit of a cheater for me since I know about the things you look for in your drawing. But, it would be good to post my own. I’ll get on it today and try to post how to interpret it in the next couple of days. Just make it however you like, Kim, but some kind of drawing/painting is best…even mixed media would be okay, but I wouldn’t do it in glass if you were considering that.

Leave a Reply

