Fall Fest

I recently attended a Fall Fest at a Nursery and Garden Center (Marilyn’s)  in Lebanon, MO to show and sell my jewelry and art. We were blessed with two beautiful, sunshine filled days with mild temperatures. There were several artisans in attendance, some tasty bar-b-que available, baby animals from the local FFA, dogs and cats from a local shelter, a wide choice of pumpkins and gourds, an abundance of gorgeous mums and best of all, some really interesting vendors and attendees to visit with. I thoroughly enjoyed myself. 

I was able to take a number of photographs over the two days:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About artsychicksw

please visit my about.me page at www.about.me/SaraWindsor
This entry was posted in Art, Events, Handmade Jewelry, Mixed Media Art and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

