Welcome to the Creative Soul by Sara

These are a few of my favorite things….that I have made, that is.

Hello and welcome to Sara’s the Creative Soul blog. This is a new adventure for me, so please have patience and we’ll grow together. I want to share all about my  creating of jewelry and mixed media art here. I call my business the Creative Soul because I believe that “creativity is born of the soul”, which is my own quote, thank you very much. God gifted my soul with creativity, my creations come from my soul and creating fills my soul with joy and happiness!  You can visit my shop at http://www.theCreativeSoul.etsy.com to see my offerings or to make purchases. 

About artsychicksw

please visit my about.me page at www.about.me/SaraWindsor
This entry was posted in Art, Handmade Jewelry, Mixed Media Art and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

